P O Box 22257, Christchurch 10 Moncur Place, Addington, Christchurch

Phone: 03 366 5850
Fax: 03 366 5609

Brendan Laney brendan@landaapparel.co.nz 0273353161

Nikki Johnson
Account Manager
0276 555 616 nikki@landaapparel.co.nz

Debora Nottingham
Account Manager
027 819 3846
deb@landaapparel.co.nz

Chris England
Account Manager
027 432 0779
chris@landaapparel.co.nz

Colin Mcdonald
Account Manager
027 552 14444
colin@landaapparel.co.nz

Linda Burns Digitiser artroom@landaapparel.co.nz

Rilee
rilee@landaapparel.co.nz

Maree Rae
maree@landaapparel.co.nz

Libby Walsh libby@landaapparel.co.nz

Like Us On FaceBook